I Gained 10,000 Followers in 2 Months

I have specific systems that help me grow tremendously - here's how to do it:

read time 4 minutes.

Welcome to The Growth Innovator. A weekly newsletter where I showcase my personal systems to help you create better content, make more money, and save 30+ hours a week.

Today’s Email:

  • Posting Schedule

  • Engagement System

  • Making Friends

  • Quality + Quantity

Alright - Let’s Innovate:

I show up every day. If you can’t do this - you’ll probably (most likely) fall behind.

Let’s begin:

Posting Schedule:

I post 3 times on Twitter and 1 time on LinkedIn every single day.

Twitter (X): ~7:06 AM | ~10:24 AM | ~1:18 PM CST

LinkedIn: 7:07 AM CST

I’d highly recommend posting at times other creators are active in your niche - this way their audience is also active - driving more engagement/impressions to your content.

I schedule my content weeks/months in advance. I use specific systems that work very well for both LinkedIn & Twitter (X).

Take a look at my video course - I go over every system I use to create better content, generate revenue, and save 30+ hours a week.

Engagement System:

I engage 80% - post 20%.

This is the formula that will 100% grow your brand exponentially over time.

If you use LinkedIn - steal my engagement sheet here.

If you use Twitter (X) - steal my engagement list here (add me to the list).

Every morning at 7 AM CST - I spend 45-60 minutes replying to other creators.

Create meaningful comments. Don’t use AI to write your comments - you’ll 100% look like a fool (this I can promise).

Making Friends:

I’ll be straight forward with this one: send more DMs.

Every day I message 15-20 new creators that post QUALITY content and let them know they are doing a great job. This instantly grows my network (even if the person doesn’t follow me - they know my face now).

Don’t overcomplicate this - do it for Twitter (X) and LinkedIn.

Quality + Quantity:

Every creator says Quality > Quantity.

Wrong.

Why focus on one when you could do both? I post a LOT of content - and I make sure my content is AWESOME.

If you settle for the norm - you’ll get normal results. If you focus on systems that allow you to post a LOT of QUALITY content - you’ll thrive.

If you want to implement the exact systems that I use to create my content - check it out here.

Whenever you're ready, there are 3 ways I can help you:

1. ​The Growth Operating System:​ Join 400+ students and 50+ founders inside of The Growth Operating System. This course will teach you the system I’m using to build a massive audience on LinkedIn & 𝕏 as well as how I generate $15,000+ / month in income.

2. ​Alex’s Creator Club​: This is my private community where you’ll get 1:1 support from me. The value here speaks for itself. Try it for free.

3. ​Coaching Session w/ Alex: If you’re looking for most efficient way to take your online brand/business to the next level - 1:1 coaching is the way to go. Book a time that works for you and let’s take your business to the next level.

Reply

or to participate.