I Wrote 300+ Content Ideas This Week

Here's how to always have content ideas without relying on ChatGPT:

read time 2 minutes.

Welcome to The Growth Innovator. My exclusive content where I showcase my personal systems to help you create better content, make more money, and save 30+ hours a week.

Today’s Email:

  • Audience = Secret Weapon

  • Become a “Watcher”

  • Problem → Solution

Alright - Let’s Innovate:

I have content scheduled for weeks/months in advance.

Here’s how I build my content queue (and get massive results):

Listen to Your Audience:

I post every day.

Which means I have a lot of replies:

  1. Go through your comments.

  2. Ask questions.

  3. Seek feedback.

  4. Find pain points.

  5. Understand your audience.

  6. Build a Google Sheet document w/ your findings.

Example: “I’m struggling to create good hooks”.

Based on feedback I received - I created a post for that exact topic.

Watch Top Creators:

A lot of creators talk about the same thing you do.

Leverage that to your advantage.

  1. What’s working for them?

  2. What solutions are they creating?

  3. What problems is their audience facing?

Take these 3 things into account when figuring out what to post.

I’d recommend building a list of top creators in your niche to find content inspiration from.

Take Calls w/ Clients:

This is where I get most of my ideas.

A lot of the content I post is suggested directly in my private community and coaching program.

Ask Questions → Listen → Implement.

Don’t create blindly - every post should have a purpose.

Turn Pain Points into Solutions:

Once you’ve done the steps above - let’s turn your audience’s pain points into solutions.

Breakdown the problem into smaller pieces - this is what that looks like:

  1. Problem: Can’t create hooks.

  2. Breakdown: Capture attention. Be relatable. Spark emotions. Use numbers. Be short and concise.

  3. Solution: Write multiple posts on the various breakdown ideas you come up with.

Just from 5 seconds of thinking - I created 5 post ideas to create better hooks.

I do this once a week for 1-2 hours.

Whenever you're ready, there are 3 ways I can help you:

1. ​The Growth Operating System:​ Join 400+ students and 50+ founders inside of The Growth Operating System. This course will teach you the system I’m using to build a massive audience on LinkedIn & 𝕏 as well as how I generate $15,000+ / month in income.

2. ​Alex’s Creator Club​: This is my private community where you’ll get 1:1 support from me. The value here speaks for itself. Try it for free.

3. ​Coaching Session w/ Alex: If you’re looking for most efficient way to take your online brand/business to the next level - 1:1 coaching is the way to go. Book a time that works for you and let’s take your business to the next level.

Reply

or to participate.