I Made $27,800 From My Website

Here's exactly how I created an eye-catching landing page that converts:

read time 3 minutes.

Welcome to The Growth Innovator. A weekly newsletter where I showcase my personal systems to help you create better content, make more money, and save 30+ hours a week.

Today’s Email:

  • Landing-Page Breakdown

  • Point A to Point B

  • High Conversions

Alright - Let’s Innovate:

I launched my new course - The Growth OS - on August 31st.

It has done over $27k in sales so far.

I’m going to show you the exact funnel I’m using to turn viewers into followers, and followers into customers.

Breakdown Time:

Every website has an initial home/landing page.

You’ll see what mine looks like below:

I begin with a headline that is simple and explains exactly what I want my website visitors to do:

“Join 26,581+ creators getting systems to build a profitable online brand.”

  • 26,581 = Social Proof

  • Creators Getting Systems = What You Get

  • Profitable Online Brand = Outcome

I always stay consistent with my brand colors (purple & blue gradient).

Below my headline - I’ve placed a testimonial.

I highly recommend utilizing testimonials to your advantage.

Authority + Trust + Social Proof = Conversions

Lastly - when visitors sign-up for my exclusive content (these emails) - they get access to my 2 free guides.

I embed a simple Beehiiv form that sends my audience directly to my Beehiiv landing page.

At the bottom you’ll see a small graphic that includes more social proof:

“Join thousands of other creators.”

Always remember:

  • Go from point A to point B (quickly).

  • Add social proof.

  • Don’t be confusing.

  • Use brand colors.

  • Make it obvious what you want (capture emails).

If you overcomplicate your website - you confuse people.

If you confuse people - you get no sales.

80% of my revenue comes directly from my email list - be smart about it.

Whenever you're ready, there are 3 ways I can help you:

1. ​The Growth Operating System:​ Join 400+ students and 50+ founders inside of The Growth Operating System. This course will teach you the system I’m using to build a massive audience on LinkedIn & 𝕏 as well as how I generate $15,000+ / month in income.

2. ​Alex’s Creator Club​: This is my private community where you’ll get 1:1 support from me. The value here speaks for itself. Try it for free.

3. ​Coaching Session w/ Alex: If you’re looking for most efficient way to take your online brand/business to the next level - 1:1 coaching is the way to go. Book a time that works for you and let’s take your business to the next level.

Reply

or to participate.