3 Essential Tips to Skyrocket Your Following in 2023

Adopt these three game-changing strategies in 2023 and watch your following soar:

In the ever-expanding world of social media, there's no better time than now to harness your content creation and audience growth powers.

Don't let your hard work go unnoticed!

Adopt these three game-changing strategies in 2023 and watch your following soar, setting you up for even greater success in 2024.

Transform Into a Memorable Persona

Cultivate a powerful following by becoming an unforgettable persona.

Why do you think people watched shows like “The Office” or “Parks and Recreation”?

The key is the characters.

Viewers crave the familiar emotions evoked by spending time with them.

Embrace this concept on social media by making your content so distinct that it's unmistakably yours, even without your name attached.

Consistently build upon your past work, creating a cohesive and easily recognizable persona that keeps your audience coming back for more.

Ditch the Ordinary: Embrace Uniqueness

Being memorable is only half the battle.

To truly captivate your audience, you must give them a reason to choose you over others.

Embrace your unique self.

Rather than claiming superiority, offer your audience something truly unique.

Challenge the status quo, express contrarian opinions, and invite your followers to question their beliefs.

By doing so, you'll attract like-minded individuals who resonate with your perspective, creating a loyal following that's eager to join you on your journey.

Climb the Social Ladder

One effective way to grow your audience is by engaging with larger accounts.

However, capturing their attention can be tough.

That's where "climbing the social ladder" comes in.

At the start of 2023, with 0 followers on LinkedIn, I made a list of 40 people who had more followers than me, ranging from 2,000 to 100,000.

My objective was to gradually scale this ladder.

Starting at the bottom, I engaged with five accounts at a time, persistently interacting until they reciprocated.

As my engagement grew, so did my following.

I continued climbing the ladder, working through my list over the past 4 months.

I haven’t finished this task quite yet, but I’ve already gained 20 new friends who consistently engage with my content.

I urge you to create your own list and dedicate time to climbing your social ladder in 2023.

Summarize

The TL;DR for Growing Your Audience in 2023:

  • Transform Into a Memorable Persona

  • Ditch the Ordinary: Embrace Uniqueness

  • Climb the Social Ladder

Hope you enjoyed this system,

Alex

Whenever you're ready, there are 3 ways I can help you:

1. ​The Growth Operating System:​ Join 400+ students and 50+ founders inside of The Growth Operating System. This course will teach you the system I’m using to build a massive audience on LinkedIn & 𝕏 as well as how I generate $15,000+ / month in income.

2. ​Alex’s Creator Club​: This is my private community where you’ll get 1:1 support from me. The value here speaks for itself. Try it for free.

3. ​Coaching Session w/ Alex: If you’re looking for most efficient way to take your online brand/business to the next level - 1:1 coaching is the way to go. Book a time that works for you and let’s take your business to the next level.

Reply

or to participate.