I Made $5,721 From 1 Post

Here's how to launch a digital product the right way:

read time 2 minutes.

Welcome to The Growth Innovator. Exclusive content where I showcase my personal systems to help you create better content, make more money, and save 30+ hours a week.

Today’s Email:

  • Strong Hook

  • Interesting Story

  • Converting Conclusion

Alright - Let’s Innovate:

This method can be used on both LinkedIn + Twitter + Emails.

For this specific example - I used LinkedIn.

Here’s are the results:

  • $5,721 from Sales

  • 23,776 Impressions

  • 592 Reactions

  • 560 Comments

  • 198 Followers

  • 5 Reposts

Pulling Your Audience In:

My posts do well because of the hooks I use.

Here’s the hook I used in this post:

Can’t believe I finally did this…
But I’m officially a course professor.

Always use two short 1-liners that spark emotion.

The first line gets people curious to what I “finally did”. The second line gets people intrigued about what it means to be a “course professor”.

Now that my audience is intrigued + curious - they dive into my post.

Today’s post is sponsored by Alex & Books Newsletter.

You can subscribe with a single click below:

Sponsored
Alex & Books NewsletterBecome smarter, happier, and wiser with 5-minute book summaries. Join 40,000+ readers today!

Write a Story:

Stories never disappoint on LinkedIn & Twitter.

As an entrepreneur & content creator - I’ve spent a lot of money on both coaching programs and online courses. I simply turned my past into a story for the present:

This is how you build credibility - share your past.

End with a Banger:

This is the order I’d focus on:

Strong Hook → Interesting Story → Banger (awesome) Conclusion

I explained exactly what my audience would expect in my new video course.

I don’t promise immediate monetary gains. But what I do promise is that if you implement my systems - you’ll 100% see results.

Lastly - use more personal photos of yourself in your content. Selfies are a little boring - I’d focus more on high quality photos taken by others.

Excited to see the content you come up with!

Whenever you're ready, there are 3 ways I can help you:

1. ​The Growth Operating System:​ Join 400+ students and 50+ founders inside of The Growth Operating System. This course will teach you the system I’m using to build a massive audience on LinkedIn & 𝕏 as well as how I generate $15,000+ / month in income.

2. ​Alex’s Creator Club​: This is my private community where you’ll get 1:1 support from me. The value here speaks for itself. Try it for free.

3. ​Coaching Session w/ Alex: If you’re looking for most efficient way to take your online brand/business to the next level - 1:1 coaching is the way to go. Book a time that works for you and let’s take your business to the next level.

Reply

or to participate.