Your Personal Brand Isn't Converting

Here's how to write a profile headline that will grow your social presence today:

read time 2 minutes.

Welcome to The Growth Innovator. Exclusive content where I showcase my personal systems to help you create better content, make more money, and save 30+ hours a week.

Today’s Email:

  1. Write multiple headlines.

  2. My personal templates.

  3. Utilize A/B testing.

Alright - Let’s Innovate:

First - what is your bio headline?

It’s the really short text on Twitter & LinkedIn at the top of your profile:

Once you’ve gone through this email - your profile will convert 10x better (if you do the work).

Write two different bios:

Make sure to include the following:

  • Social Proof

  • What You Want to Be Known For

  • What You Do

Social Proof = Stats, Numbers, Clients, etc.
Known For = What should people remember you for?
What You Do = What is the purpose of your content?

Example Headline: Turning Audiences into Paying Customers & Leveraging Personal Branding to Generate $22M+ in Email Revenue for Clients

Example Headline: Follow for Daily Insights on Creating Better Content

Steal my templates:

I’ve built two templates to re-create my top performing headlines:

Template 2: Follow for [Item] on [What You Provide]

Feel free to mess around with these and see what works best.

Utilize A/B testing:

Once you’ve written both of your headlines - it’s time to put them to the test.

I use birdy.so - free software that allows you to test which one of your headlines performs better over a select period of time.

(this isn’t a paid sponsor - I use this tool for my own profile)

After the A/B testing is finished - you now have a much higher converting profile - great work!

Whenever you're ready, there are 3 ways I can help you:

1. ​The Growth Operating System:​ Join 400+ students and 50+ founders inside of The Growth Operating System. This course will teach you the system I’m using to build a massive audience on LinkedIn & 𝕏 as well as how I generate $15,000+ / month in income.

2. ​Alex’s Creator Club​: This is my private community where you’ll get 1:1 support from me. The value here speaks for itself. Try it for free.

3. ​Coaching Session w/ Alex: If you’re looking for most efficient way to take your online brand/business to the next level - 1:1 coaching is the way to go. Book a time that works for you and let’s take your business to the next level.

Reply

or to participate.