Tools I Use for My 6-Figure Business

Here are the main tools I use on a daily basis:

read on website.

read time 3 minutes.

Welcome to The Growth Innovator. Exclusive content where I showcase my systems to help you create better content, make more money, and save 30+ hours a week.

Today’s Email:

  • Most Used Tools

  • Software Breakdown

  • Total Spending

Alright - Let’s Innovate:

Today’s post is a bit different than normal.

I’ve had a few of the same questions over and over again:

  • What tools/software do you use the most?

  • How much do you pay each month?

  • How much do you profit?

So, here are the tools (with links) of the tools I use daily:

Taplio & Hypefury:

Website Links: Taplio + Hypefury | Monthly Cost: $17.10 + $39.00
Use Case: Scheduling Content, Posting Auto-Plug, Auto-Repost / Auto-Unrepost, Content Inspiration, & CRM

Typedream:

Website Links: Typedream | Monthly Cost: $15
Use Case: No-Code Landing Pages, Email Capture, & Top-to-Bottom Funnels

Kajabi:

Website Links: Kajabi | Monthly Cost: $299
Use Case: Online Course + Coaching

Discord:

Website Links: Discord | Monthly Cost: $30 (Boosts + Nitro)
Use Case: Private Community, Coaching Calls, & 1:1 Support

Beehiiv:

Website Links: Beehiiv | Monthly Cost: $99
Use Case: Newsletter, Boosts, Monetization, Analytics, & Automation

ChatGPT:

Website Links: ChatGPT | Monthly Cost: $20
Use Case: Content Inspiration, Writing Scripts for Clients, & For Fun ;)

Testimonial:

Website Links: Testimonial.to | Monthly Cost: $20
Use Case: Social Proof

Get My Engagement Templates:

Share your link below with other creators. You need 3 referrals to unlock my engagement templates. You currently have 0 referrals.

https://innovator.beehiiv.com/subscribe?ref=PLACEHOLDER

Adobe Photoshop:

Website Links: Adobe | Monthly Cost: $21
Use Case: Content Graphics, Profile Optimizations, & For Fun ;)

Calendly:

Website Links: Calendly | Monthly Cost: $13
Use Case: Scheduling Coaching Calls & Talking to Clients

X Premium:

Website Links: X Premium | Monthly Cost: $10
Use Case: Blue Checkmark, Priority Search Results, & Better Engagement

Summary:

My total monthly costs come out to $355.

So yes, most of my revenue is profit.

There are three main things I look at when choosing tools:

  • What does it cost? Can I get it cheaper somewhere else?

  • Do I 100% need it to function? Will it save me time?

  • Will it save me money long-term?

I hope this helps give you a better understanding of what I’m using daily for my 1-person business.

For my full system, grab The Growth OS. I’ll refund you 100% of your investment if you’re not completely satisfied.

Cheers,

Alex

Reply

or to participate.